BIRDS OF A FEATHER

Guess what – another rainy day. . . Shock? Not really!

And today I am all about the birds – and by all about the birds I mean all about birds on dresses, shirts, pillows, wallpaper – all over the place! So bring on the birds. I am especially caught up by lovely bird wallpapers – I do actually know where that fascination comes from – my grandparents used to have this amazing wallpaper in their bedroom – in a light color and it was filled with herons. Gorgeous.

Here is a mix of birds I wouldn’t mind sharing my home with.

+M+

Leave a Reply

