THURSDAY PINTEREST RANT

This is todays goodies collected from the creative  melting pot Pinterest. I must admit – I am a big Pinterest addict.

Pinned Image

This is the right way to start of todays little pinterest rant – a well dressed man – with the most gorgeous hair I’ve seen in ages! He has the hair color I crave.

Pinned Image

Concrete bathroom, I adore it. Think I will have to do a post on concrete in the home soon…

Pinned Image

I’ve made it clear – I do love a great bike – and if you ask me; this is a pretty great bike!

Pinned Image

Love this space, I am mainly craving two items from this room – the black and white portrait and the lamp.

Pinned Image

Ombre bedding anyone? A big yes from me.

Pinned Image

Being a Scandinavian I feel like adding a great scandi style kitchen. Love it!

Pinned Image

The books are so and so – the shoes I crave.

Pinned Image

What a beautiful view – wouldn’t mind this as the view from my bed. . . Would make for some perfect mornings at home. The view from our city apartment is straight into a hotel – could make for some pretty awkward morning moments… But that is one of the city downsides – lack of view. I remember my first space when I moved to a city at 18 – I awkwardly found out my bedroom window view was straight into some mans shower. Oh how I love city life!

Pinned Image

Don’t focus on the furniture, don’t focus on the mess – focus on the amazing window! How beautiful is that?

Pinned Image

Gorgeous blue bird – for me?

Pinned Image

This one is just mental. . . I would love to see it in someones home though – there is probably someone out there that would make this work perfectly.

Pinned Image

In love with the space – want those leather chairs even though there is no way I would be able to fit them into my home.

Pinned Image

Perfectly girly, perfectly constrained, perfectly fluffy – perfectly weird!

Pinned Image

Ending it all with the daily frenchie… I really just need to get my self a frenchie soon – my puppy deserves a puppy.

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

