SUNDAY PINTEREST RANT

Today’s collection of goodness. . . But firstly – I’ve started my mood board or mood wall if you like. Just to keep the bedroom a bit colorful til we get something framed in there. Here is the start of something good:

This is some of the things I love right now – lips in black and white, movie stills, skulls and the upside down kitty…

Now over to the inspiration from pinterest:

Pinned Image

I want to paint. . . It’s as easy as that.

Pinned Image

I am absolutely in love with this “magazine rack” idea. Brilliant!

Pinned Image

Vanessa Bruno‘s Paris apartment – such a charming home.

Pinned Image

Bedroom goodness – you can’t be shy going to the bathroom – but that is just a minor issue.

Pinned Image

Good day soap to set your day of in just the right way. These are by Carefully Considered – but I do not know where to get a hold of this goodness.

Pinned Image

I can’t put my finger on the “one” thing that makes me love this space – I guess I just love the entire collection of modern minimalism meets yellow…

Pinned Image

DIY Ikea plate wall. . . Go ahead!

Pinned Image

Perfectly Prada

Pinned Image

Soft pink meets sequins meets leather – works so perfectly for me.

Pinned Image

Oh hello lover. . . Grey and neon bedding.

Pinned Image

The perfect red lip. . . I want to know what brand and color this is.

Pinned Image

I want the chair, the riding boots, the mirror and the bag. . . Oi – that is all of it isn’t it?

Pinned Image

Crazy colored and fluffy brooches – I want the purple.

Pinned Image

Parisian bathroom. . . I wouldn’t mind a bath in Paris.

Pinned Image

Ending it all with this gorgeous Boston Terrier – cuteness overload!

all images harvested via

+M+

Leave a Reply

