QUICK UPDATE

Here’s my last couple of weeks in photos…

image

1. Organic plums from the food market 2. My vintage gem – the servingx table – finally came 3. Coca Cola Light + jean paul gualtier + me = happiness 4. Tapas lunch heaven 5. Pink champagne – time to celebrate 6. My friend and mostly her awesome tattoos 7. Fresh salmon for breakfast at the food market 8. Ferm Living love at sm├ąting 9. Great graffiti observed vile on the tram…

image

1. I encountered a storm 2. Traveling – ferry style 3. Moodboard in progress 4. Organization of the make-up 5. Gorgeous food by H 6. My long lost encrusted skull made an appearance 7. My new favorite – the pencil case 8. Gorgeous food by me 9. My first ever attempt at making cupcakes

+M+

Leave a Reply

