THE SHOE ZOO #5

It has been quite a vile since I did a shoe-zoo-post – maybe I’ve just been out of shoe inspiration – but it is all back in place! And today I’m going to focus on one thing – gold. I have a thing for shiny shoes – maybe it is because my outfits are generally quite monochromatic and a pop of metallic is always a good thing – or maybe it is just my unnatural attraction to everything shiny? I guess I will never know. So here is my collection of great golden shoes:

Pinned Image

This shot is so perfect – and there you have my perfect golden shoes.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Why not display your shoes?

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Golden Givenchy – I say yes please give it!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Red and gold – not as bad as it sounds.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Miu Miu – you can’t go wrong with these.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Just a hint of gold works just as well for me…

Pinned Image

I actually feel like I need these booties. . . Perfect use of gold!

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

