PINK CHRISTMAS

Back from another long weekend at work – and I am back home – totally deflated… But I am ready for a good week or so of free time to finish off some christmas shopping and just hugging the H. Tonight I am going to spend some time creating one of my colour based christmas inspiration posts. Today it is about pink – a colour I do not have the greatest relationship with – but hey, I’m not opposed to a challenge from time to time. So here is pink christmas inspiration that doesn’t make me feel like I am nauseous after a massive sugar rush!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

This is as far as I can go with pink… Still feel these images give me the right kind of christmas cheer!

+M+

Leave a Reply

