WEDDING DESTINATION: PALM SPRINGS

I might have given a hint before; I feel like me and Palm Springs would have a lot of fun together. If I ever end up having a (long distance) destination wedding, guess what, Palm Springs would be my #1 destination pick! And here are some of the reasons why (of course shown through the medium of images). Just have a look at these Palm Springs weddings:

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Not bad for a wedding destination, or what?

+M+

2 comments

  1. Pingback: POLL! Would you display the wedding dress as home décor? – Palm Springs florist, Palm Springs Event Services | My Little Flower Shop
  2. Pingback: Real Wedding: Will & Katy by Katie Day Photography – Palm Springs florist, Palm Springs Event Services | My Little Flower Shop

Leave a Reply

