ANDY ON THE WALL

I (M) am a huge fan of self portraits, I have done my fair share myself, mostly because I know more people who hate being in front of a camera than i know people who love a camera close by. After me and H went to see an art exhibition in Oslo last summer containing some work by Andy Warhol I have been noticing some amazing self portraits done by him. I have decided that I want Andy Warhols face on my wall. I think I have decided on some options, since it will be my house warming gift to my self I still have about 2 weeks to decide. The choice is between:

This is the most likely outcome.

I do also love the drag collection. He did look amazing as a queen.

This is the last option, I love this because of the look on his dace and the way the white eyebrows stand out.

I hate choosing, most likely Andy and Skull will be hanging on my wall in a couple of weeks time. Which is your favorite?

*M*

Leave a Reply

