MENSWEAR EXTRAVAGANZA

What woman does not enjoy the sight of a well dressed man. . . I hope no one can tell me otherwise, well at least I enjoy the sight of a man who knows how to dress. . . After posting the thingy on pretty hot shoes for men I got into a “well-dressed-man-craze” and the hunt for the perfectly dressed man started. Here are some of the trophies from the savage hunt:

Just realized this list could go on forever – I am stopping it now. . . Will probably have a follow up to this at some point

Leave a Reply

