A POP OF YELLOW

Today I am finally getting in that “summer” mood. I have finished my final exams, grades are back, I can consider myself an educated human being – mostly I am frolicking in the idea of no more student life – that meaning my finances will finally reach a good place once more. . . I am having my first proper summer holiday in 7 years – even if it is only for 2 weeks it feels amazing – so next week I am heading to Italy! The sun is giving of some heat in my cold home country, and I have bought a bikini – and even a cover-up. So summer is truly here. . . And in this mood I am getting drawn to colors, I am usually more of a “give me some black, some white and fill in the blanks with some shades of gray” kind of person. But right this moment I am craving some yellow!

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

