LUCITE LUCITE

I might be a bit late to write about it – but hey – I don’t really care. I love lucite details – I have always had a thing for the Philippe Starck  Louise Ghost chair. And now it is all about the lucite bag and the lucite heels and shoes in fashion – and I find myself quite fond of the trend.  Right now I am trying to think of ways to bring this into my own home and definitaly into my wardrobe. I am on the hunt for some nice lucite heels and I came across this cool bag idea on pinterest the other day – a woman using a lucite box from Muji as a clutch (the first image). Pretty smart, looks amazing and is not as pricey as hunting for a lucite designer purse. When it comes to bringing the lucite trend into my home I wouldn’t mind a nice lucite table in hallway or a lucite chair (preferably the Louise Ghost chair). . .

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

