MINTY FRESH

I just got back home yesterday – and I am back on the inspiration train. One of the things that really got me buzzing when in italy was the colors – the old houses in every city we went to was a combination of the most colorful houses I have seen. In some cities it was more muted and in other cities it looked just as colorful as the displays at the gelato shops. Some colors really do stick though – and one of them – that is MINT. I have always had a favourable look on mint – and I would love to incorporate it into both my home and what I wear. It is one of those colors I love just as much if it comes in a muted version or a stronger-than-life version. It is also one of those colors that gives me a “fresh summer” feeling – and it brings a bit of “vintage” or “aged” charm with it.

This is my personal favorite – minty lamps!

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

