THE GREAT WALL OF HATS

I should start wearing hats! I have never been big on hats, mostly because I don’t feel they fit me – and when I try to wear hats it just ends up feeling awkward. But right now – I am on the route to sort this out – I need to get rid of my hat awkwardness and start wearing them hats. This is so that I can have a great excuse to create my own great wall of hats! I adore a good collection of hats on a wall – and I want my own. My perfect one would be in my hallway – right now it is just one simple white wall with nothing on it. But if someone came over today and I had a wall full of hats they would not believe it – since no one has seen me wear a hat – I even have issues with my woollen beanies in winter. I’ll get straight on my hat wearing skills and work with my hat wearing anxiety asap – if it doesn’t work I will simply start collecting hats – in the meantime here is some hat on the wall inspiration.

all images via

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

