COLORFUL HOMES

I am a bit of a simplistic and muted person when it comes to my personal style. I am mostly attracted to pale/muted colors and simplistic prints – but of lately I am feeling more and more drawn to colors and crazy prints. I don’t know what it is – maybe it’s the season – maybe it’s the fact that my too-many-years of student deprivation is over? No matter what it is – I like it! Still – this doesn’t mean I want to go “all out crazy” when it comes to bringing color into my space. I just want to find a fine line – where I can combine my love for the neutral and simplistic – with my new-found love for the more colorful things in life. So these days I’m on the look out for people who seem to have gotten the balance right – in my eyes at least.

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

