MR & MRS SMITH

Not too long ago I was browsing through one of my favorite “go-to-sites” for inspiration, Honestly WTF… And inspiration is just what I got.

They did a post on a boutique & luxury hotel site – Mr & Mrs Smith – and I must admit I am hooked! Not a day goes by where I am not giving them a visit. Not only to dream about far of destinations and lush places to sleep. It’s also propped full of gorgeous inspiration when it comes to interior and decor. So now I am sitting here combining my dreams of new and exciting places to go with my dreams of what to do with my home – in other words I am in my own little interior meets travel paradise. This site is only the one reason for me planning my own honeymoon long before I am planning my own wedding.

Here are some (or more than some) favorites . . .

Yes – This is the view – not a photo!

…it’s time to go “hotel-living” all out…

+M+

Leave a Reply

