TROPICAL TREATS

Back on the trend train – and one of the big interior trends happening this summer is tropical living spaces. I find this to be a bit of a hard trend to bring into the home, especially my own home. I do not live in a tropical area – not even close to one…

But I must admit I wouldn’t mind a more tropical life style – more pops of color – more plants surrounding me… I might have to get on it! Most likely I will bring the tropics into my home through some plants, some beautiful sea shells and maybe some photos hung on my wall. Some tropical treats from me to you!

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

