PREEN SUPREME

I have decided – now that I am done studying – to try to define my personal style more. Both when it comes to fashion and to interior. My fashion sense is just like my interior sense – all over the place – but in a minimalist way. I like everything from comfortable jersey dresses, simple and elegant cuts to the more crazy side of the scale. I am not to focused on trends – I grab what I like and I never try to force my self into liking something that doesn’t feel “me”. Like – you would never see me in a short bodycon dress alla Herve Leger – I understand the concept – and it I understand it can do wonders to a womans body – but it just is not me. I am not saying I am immune to jumping a trend train once in a vile – and end up in a daze of regret and surprise a month later wondering why I bought certain pieces.

Still some brands stick with me – year after year – and I fall in love all over again every single season…

Today I will give you a collection of pieces from one of these brands – Preen. I wish I could have every single piece they put out there in my wardrobe. The clothes are so clean, wearable, fluid and a tad bit futuristic and edgy.

I have adored preen for how many year? I can’t even remember. But the infatuation is still going strong – and here are some good reasons for it!

The perfect suit. . .

all imagesย via

+M+

 

 

 

4 comments

    • designtrolls

      I’ve got no clue but it is quite the reocurring trend – and i really love the Preen take on it ๐Ÿ™‚ it is a bold dress but not over the top…

Leave a Reply

