STYLE ME PRETTY

I have never been the “marry-me-please” kind of girl. I never spent my childhood drifting away in daydreams containing white dresses, shiny rings and men in  dapper suits. I on the other hand dreamt of horses – mostly horses – until I made my own dream come true at the age of 14. . . Then the dream switched to cameras – and when that dream came true – better cameras. . . From that it moved on to trench coats, traveling and working for something “bigger than myself”.

Even after finding not-so-good love, turn-everything-upside-down love and brilliant love it has not really changed. Well until I met Style Me Pretty. It might not have changed me completely – it hasn’t put me in MARRY ME NOW mode. But it might just have opened my horizon – as well as raising the bar at what I would find as an esthetically good enough wedding.

This site is filled with amazing wedding photography – which I can say is the main reason I adore it so much. I’ve always had a fascination with good wedding photography – and I have even wanted to give it a go. I would say that this is the go-to-site for soon to be married girls who are craving some inspiration for the big day. It has got me baffled – the never to get married girl – planning details of her maybe wedding.

So what has SMP taught me? It has taught me that I might be the marrying kind. . .

+M+

Leave a Reply

