APPLE FOR TEACHER…

… apple for me! I am having a weird crave these days – apples. . . I must admit I have been drooling over the DL & Co apple candles for a long time now – and one of my favorite pieces of jewelry is my apple necklace.

At the moment though – I want apples in every shape and color scattered around my home. . . Here’s some apple inspiration that keeps my craving strong!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

10 comments

    • designtrolls

      I am getting the same feeling. . . It is soooo pretty. Right now I am browsing like crazy for things to “embelish” my walls – they all seem sooooo white and soooo empty. . . Maybe a red apple would do them some good 😉

  1. Pingback: 7 Things About Me Award « northofseven

Leave a Reply

