BLAFRE

Bought some goodness today. . . I am always on the hunt for good storing options – the other day I finally organized some of my make-up in acrylic boxes – and it felt amazing to finally get that out-of-the-way. Then I realized I am always loosing my pens and pencils, so I end up using a lot of money on new ones – I admit I am a bit of a special case when it comes to my pens and pencils. . . Today I had one of those “where are all my pencils?” moments  – and as I was at the shop hunting down some new ones I came across the goodness. The answer to my pencil and pen issues – a pencil-case from Blafre. There was quite a selection there, so I ended up with another piece of goodness as well – a cute bear tin – don’t know what I’m gonna put in it – but I know I want it on display!

Well firstly – this is the make-up I’ve managed to organize this far. Feel like getting more of these boxes from Søstrene Grene.

This is my new pencil-case… Already started filling it up! Finally getting organized – feels oh so good.

The amazing bear tin! How cute is this?

And now some Blafre inspiration…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

