TUESDAY PINTEREST RANT

It’s been quite a vile since I’ve done one of these rants – but here goes.

Today I am finally back where I belong – at least for a couple of days. Decided to get back into my reading – so I went over to the bookshop around the corner and came home with three treats. . . I must admit the two Adam Bradley books ended up in my home partly because the amazing covers – can’t wait to read them – home I did right by judging those two books by their cover. One Day by David Nicholls has been on my “to-read-list” for quite some time – finally it is mine. . . But for now – they are all stacked neatly in my window.

Made a pit stop to a second-hand shop – and I found some tiny treats for tea time. I am in love – one mine pitcher for milk and a mini cup for sugar…

Now over to the collection of goodness of today…

Pinned Image

First of all – I am absolutely in love with all of the framed goodness going on. . . But I am also pretty inspired by the hangers on the wall – seems like the perfect idea for me – since I am so ambivalent in my choices – changeable art would be perfect. . .

Pinned Image

Can’t put my finger on it – but there is something I adore about this space. Might be the table, might be the drawers on the side, might be the white pops here and there – or it might just be the entire picture.

Pinned Image

I really – really – really want to travel again! Spent too long in the same country now. . . I guess that was the unknown luxury of the long-distance relationship me and H had – I got to leave the country monthly! Oh – why did I realize that now that we live together?

Pinned Image

Simple – clean – beautiful.

Pinned Image

Great stationary – you can get it here.

Pinned Image

All I want is that horse! What a beautiful piece of horse art – want it in my livingroom asap!

Pinned Image

Red on red meets black – I can deal with you…

Pinned Image

Tiles – tiles – tiles… Not too shabby…

Pinned Image

Tim Walker – you inspire me to be a better photographer!

Pinned Image

Bedroom Tales…

Pinned Image

Straight on the wall you go!

Pinned Image

Wouldn’t mind nicking some stuff from the home of Yvonne Koné

Pinned Image

Oh fashion Frenchie!

Pinned Image

Home inspiration – especially the golden tray and the tea-pot. . .

Pinned Image

Black balloons – why not?

Pinned Image

Want to live next to my bed? Onto the wall you go!

all images via

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

