STREET STYLE – SPRING 2013

I am back from work – had a horrible long weekend – so I’ve been in what seems like a bit of a coma since Sunday night. But now I am back to my old self. You all know I do love my pinterest – easiest way to pass some time if you ask me – inspiration upon inspiration covered by more inspiration goodness. I follow W magazine – and today I have been knocked over by their Spring 2013 Street Style board… I am repining it like a maniac – and I feel like I found it at the exact right moment – in dire need for some fashion inspiration.  Here are my favorites from this shamazing board – feel like my wardrobe is going to get a well deserved refreshing in not too long:

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

My favorites are the studded shoes in the last image – I do not know who created them – all I know is that they would be the perfect fit to any special occasion!

Hope you enjoy the goodness…

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

