WRAP IT UP

Tomorrow – I am gonna wrap a gift – so today i am hunting down some wrapping inspiration. I love giving gifts – as well as receiving – and nothing is better than a well-wrapped gift. One of the big reasons I love preparing for christmas is going out – picking out gifts for everyone – then going home and sit down and wrap gifts all night long. A sucker for esthetics!

Here is some wrapping inspiration for you:

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

+M+

 

 

 

15 comments

  1. Caroline

    Hi I found a great site when searching for something different called http://www.domandgeri.com. They do personalised wrapping paper and matching cards. I have even purchased ridiculously early for Christmas (which I never do!) I was able to instantly upload a picture of my family and also personalise the text. I couldn’t recommend them enough. The wrapping paper in particular is great! I’ve never seen something like this before. I received next day too, I wish I’d have seen them sooner as they do several occasions. Well worth a look!

Leave a Reply

