OPEN SHELVES

I must admit my dream would be to find the perfect home in a vibrant city – preferably London – to redo from top to bottom. One of the rooms I would most like to fix all on my own is the kitchen. Where we live right now the kitchen is a tiny one wall thing – and I crave more kitchen space. One thing I would love to have is a huge kitchen with open shelves. Open shelves forces me to be more organized – and on the other side – I love looking at nice things – so it would give me a great space to display my favorites like my Pukka tea collection, my favorite cups, oils, spices etc.

Well – here is some open shelf inspiration I’ve gathered up… Need to get myself a house to work on!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

