MONDAY PINTEREST RANT

After a long grueling weekend of work – followed by a boat ride from hell and a horrible walk through a sideways up your skirt kinda rain storm – nothing fits me better than curling up in a ball and diving head first into a puddle of inspiration. So here is a collection of what inspires me today… And it might just be a tiny bit influenced by the day I’ve had this far. Oh and by the fact that my lovely companion in the shape of my phone died – obviously because of me being reckless in a flight of stairs… Well well – here goes the rant. Enjoy!

Pinned Image

Moving people – moving feathers – moving fringes & moving lights…

Pinned Image

Open spaces – happy places…

Pinned Image

Winter is already here – time to bring out the knitted sweaters…

Pinned Image

Dreaming of city vacations…

Pinned Image

Vanessa Paradis + Karl Lagerfeld – just because this is an awesome image…

Pinned Image

Beautiful places to rest beautiful behinds…

Pinned Image

In love with the magazines on display – could this work on my bedroom wall?

Pinned Image

I am always inspired by cameras…

Pinned Image

Having the Christmas feeling come creeping up behind me brings out the packaging freak in me – and I do like these little packages…

Pinned Image

All that sparkles – and flies through the air – got me a bit excited…

Pinned Image

A peaceful space for two – sounds pretty good to me right now.

Pinned Image

Oh – and more that sparkles and flies through the air.

Pinned Image

And what I am hoping to put on the table tomorrow – some great food for cold and rainy nights…

all imagesΒ via

+M+

8 comments

Leave a Reply

