MONDAY PINTEREST RANT

I have had quite a long weekend of work – so now it is time to dive into some “after-work-inspiration”… Nothing feels better than coming home from a long draining weekend of non-stop work – wrap up in a blanket and turn the lights of (yes I am talking about my brain) – then catch up on some inspiration…

Pinned Image

The pretty perfect livingroom!

Pinned Image

I want to travel – and I want to do it now!

Pinned Image

Eat? I would eat there…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Advent calendar anyone? Feel a post coming on…

Pinned Image

You might have guessed it – I love the skull…

Pinned Image

Wrap up in some sequins… Yes please.

Pinned Image

I wish my livingroom looked this cozy…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Flowers and washi tape goes together perfectly…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Think I just might have come across the perfect menu!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Gorgeous make-up – Dior anno 2009

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

