THE PERFECT VENUE

…no – I am not getting married… But I am doing the photography for one of my friend’s wedding next summer – so I’ve been hunting for some inspiration – and in my hunt I came across some beautiful shots from what to me seems like the perfect wedding venue – The Larmer Tree Gardens in England. So if me and the H ever gets married I will try to remember these gardens – right now I am thinking they will be pretty hard to forget. Besides the gardens being a charming, fun and pretty darn good-looking venue – it also has incredible photographic qualities – just have a look at these:

all images via the amazingly talented Marianne Taylor

+M+

6 comments

Leave a Reply

