HOME ENVY

Time for another home envy post – and this time I have no idea who the people living in it is – but I know I adore their home. Oh and I know their names – Johanna and Adam… Well the point is – I adore their humble abode – seems like the perfect creative space – and just look forward to resting your eyes on the kitchen floor – I am in love! Enjoy…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

One comment

  1. Home Desirable

    Hiya, just popping in to say that the kitchen floor is to die for! I love the way it ties in with the dark lines used between the tiles… Also, the kitchen is a fantastic example of how a white/ stainless steel kitchen should look – not like your usual white kitchens which often look ‘too hospital like’… Love the images, and great post! Home D 🙂

Leave a Reply

