SATURDAY PINTEREST RANT

I wasn’t planning on doing a rant today – but after 10 min. of drooling at pinterest I realized I had to. Just too many goodies – would be selfish not to share. Still waiting for the return of my phone – I am missing instagram more than I thought I would – mostly because I had grown accustomed to taking photos of everything. But I’ve got my camera on charge so I will share some of my recent goodies and future ventures with you as soon as possible!

Well – why not look at this vile we wait?

Pinned Image

Since it is December – a great advent calendar by MokkasinWell – if I remember this next December I might just try to go for this version myself! Still going to hunt for those boxes though – they would do a great job as a gift box.

Pinned Image

Ok – I can’t really explain why – besides the fact that they are amazing to look at (and I hope they are just as amazing to touch) – but I do really have an intense craving for paper pompoms!

Pinned Image

Just a tiny bit of freckle indulgence – not wrong on a slow Saturday night… Oh I am amazed at the freckle party going on in her face – and envious…

Pinned Image

Oh how I wish I could make baked goods look so good! The creator is making these seem pretty easy to make – so I will give it a go next week – you can get the recipe right here! Don’t get fooled by the swedish – just scroll down and you’ll find the recipe in english.

Pinned Image

Some amazing rings for the party season? Would make my childlike chubby fingers look awesome!

Pinned Image

This fox portrait is just unbelievable… Since the fox is one of my favorite animals it simply had to tag along!

Pinned Image

I am loving the details on this dress… Wish I could wear romantic dresses like this every day of the week…

Pinned Image

I do love a man with a great profile – and even more Javier Bardem and his great profile!

Pinned Image

Dye your hand blue…

Pinned Image

How amazing are these grid vases by Jaime Hayon? I am in love…

Pinned Image

If you are in need of great gift tags you can always sneak these lovely printable gift tags from ambrosiagirl.

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

