THE WHITE & GOLD PARTY

Happy first of December… I must say that the full-on-christmas-music-shockwave that met me when I was out walking today kinda scared me – there are quite few christmas songs I enjoy – besides Driving Home for ChristmasAnd with December comes the party season – and I am coming across more and more inspiration for the perfect party decor ensemble. I am planning on sharing some of my ideas with you throughout the month.

Today I am being inspired by one of my favorite combinations – gold and white.

Pinned Image

St. Germain Liqueur

Pinned Image

Beautiful gold tableware – I wouldn’t mind having these beauties from Sarah Ord lying around for special occasions… Perfect.

Pinned Image

Vintage looking gold and white paper straws – speak for themselves!

Pinned Image

Some gold dipped white feathers would work perfectly as decorations – I would like to see these on every plate together with the napkins… And this is also a DIY project easy enough for me to pull off without great problems.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

How about a little gold and white sequined piece for the night?

Pinned Image

For the sweet tooth – homemade gold cotton candy anyone?

Pinned Image

Or how about a gold cherry on top of a lovely cupcake?

Pinned Image

So then – all that is left to do is pop, fizz and clink all night!

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

