OH BEAUTIFUL TEA

After I ended up with a british man I’ve become a true tea person. I used to drink tea before I went “Brit” – but it was more of a “on-off” kinda relationship. Now on the other hand it is a full-on-see-you-every-day kinda relationship… My shelves are filling up with tasty delights – and not only do they taste great – they look great. There are tons of beautiful packaging – so your favorite tea could also lift the kitchen decor in one-two-thee… Here are some of my own favorite tea packaging out there.

Teatul Teas

Pinned Image

A student project – dammit – I would love these on a shelf or in a cup! Check it out here.

TeaPee Tea

Pinned Image

I know – another student project – but still awesome! Check it out hereHope someone picks this up and puts it in some stores not far from me…

Clipper Tea

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Finally – this is no student project! I absolutely adore Clipper – and my Brit is telling me they are quite tasty as well…  And they all have the lovely spoon on the side – so they look neat and colorful put side by side on a shelf. I haven’t been able to find these anywhere close to live – and as usual they are pretty over priced in this country – but I am planning to stuff some into my suitcase the next time I go to London…

Pukka Tea 

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Then the one that is filling up my kitchen right now – the lovely Pukka… I love the way they look – but the best thing about it – the amazing taste! If you haven’t given it a go – you better do it!

Bellocq Tea

Pinned Image

How lovely are these tins of tea from Bellocq Tea Atelier? I know I want it – as soon as possible! By the way – their lovely site is worth checking out – just for the amazing tea drinking inspiring images!

TWG Tea

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Ok – this is just the ultimate treat! TWG Tea goes to the top of my Christmas wish list. When I head to London I am definitely giving the salon a visit.

Sloan Tea Company

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

This is another treat – the packaging at the Sloan Tea Company… The name gave me some hope of it being in London – but to my surprise/grief it is not. It is based in Canada, but they do say they will ship internationally – so maybe I can put in an order?

Kusmi Tea

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

I have mentioned it before – lovely Kusmi Tea – and the love is still going strong. Would be a perfect fit for my home…

all images via

I guess it is time to give it up right now – before I start looking like a tea hoarder! And I would be a tea hoarder – if I a selection of these beauties at a walking distance from my home.

+M+

Leave a Reply

