BOLIA STYLO

I walked a friend home last night – and on the way we have to pass the amazing shop that goes by the name Bolia – I know I’ve been on about Bolia before – but I do love their lovely window displays… And once again I got stuck outside the shop – looking for things to put on the wish list – and there I saw it – the perfect vanity table/work top… Bolia Stylo.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all imagesĀ via

If this isn’t perfection then I do not know what is. Now I can only hope this ends up under the christmas tree – oh how unlikely it is!

+M+

Leave a Reply

