IF I HAD A SHOP

When everything gets a tad bit too stressful around me I wish I could just settle down and open a shop… And if I had a shop…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

… it would have the loveliest shop front in town!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would sell books for inspiration and books for escaping the grey and moody days in Bergen (we live in quite the rainy city)…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would sell bits and bobs for homes – to make homes feel more like home…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would sell clothes and accessories for lazy days and special nights…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would sell stationary to rid the world of stationary issues – one city at a time…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would make space for people to talk, read, eat, drink and more…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

…I would make sure my customers always left with great packaging…

all images via

…well – dreams will be dreams…

+M+

2 comments

  1. Erica Preo

    Those are really good dreams, though. I’m hoping one day you can do it! I’ll make the trip to Bergen and be a customer 🙂 and you can sell my dog collars there also…

Leave a Reply

