START OF THE WEEKEND PINTEREST RANT

Still at home feeling a bit under the weather – desperately trying to medicate myself with the help of some pick-me-up inspiration. What better way to kick-start another weekend? I think it will be by another pinterest rant!

Pinned Image

Pale, pale, pale perfection… Feathers and paper decorations straight on the got-to-get-list you go!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

For those long cold winter nights – easy! On top of it all – great photography!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

That cat is perfectly chubby!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Hold your horses – pretty brilliant idea for a wedding!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

How beautiful is this? Sky filled with lanterns – oh how I wish I was around for that!

Pinned Image

Lovely living space – in love with the floors…

Pinned Image

I want to go somewhere – just not aware of where I want to go yet.

Pinned Image

How lovely are these tea light holders by Bloomingville

Pinned Image

I adore everything about this outfit! Wish this was in my wardrobe and I could slip in it before doing my shopping…

Pinned Image

Ok – I love lights and I love lettering – so what is better than light lettering?!

Pinned Image

Great rings – I don’t wear enough rings these days…

Pinned Image

I am a big fan of black and white – and I wish this was part of my work space…

Pinned Image

What about some confetti?

Pinned Image

Love the combination of muted grey, white flowers and a pink cloud shaped pillow…

Pinned Image

And to end it all – I wouldn’t mind my own little collection of vintage cameras – just look at this beautiful Rolleiflex!

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

