TIDY UP THAT DESK

On the top of my at-home-wish-list is a great work space… Preferably one that would fit all of my stuff and all of the stuff belonging to the H. I would love a two connected desks kind of office solution – where I would have my space and he would have his space. If I manage to make this a reality I am quickly going to get myself some great desk organizers or desk tidies if you like. I am a big fan of organizing my space – but at the same time I am a bit of a messy person. So to have some easy on the desk organizing possibilities would be perfect. Here are some personal favorites.

Pinned Image

I adore these porcelain desk tidies by Hector Serrano for Seletti.

I also have a huge crush on these big pencil sharpener desk tidies from Not On The High Street.

Pinned Image

These great office accessories are from THINKK Studio – why not keep your pencils or paper clips in a lovely tiny truck?

Pinned Image

If I end up in a very feminine mood on the day I decide to get my lovely desk tidy – I might just end up with this cup one from Black + Blum.

These lovely desktop tidies are from KarolineFelixDream. Just realizing my parents have a tiny ton of wood lying around – maybe a DIY tingle is coming on?

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

This is another favorite of mine – the Shuffle Desk Tidy by RALLI DesignYou can get them in both white and black right here! This can also work as a general organizer all over the house – for beauty items, jewelry, everything in your hallway lacking a special spot… I could use 2 in my bedroom, 1 for my bathroom, 1 for my desk and 1 for my kitchen – should I feel a sensation of excess or a sensation of organizational skills?

Pinned Image

Another personal favorite right here… The Skyline Desk Organizer by ThreadsenceSimply perfection if you ask me – crossing my fingers right now – hoping they ship to Norway!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

I’ll end it all with these lovely desk organizing items in copper by the amazing Ferm Living.

all images via

+M+

Leave a Reply

