HOME ENVY

It’s been a couple of days with no posts here – and I am sorry about that… Been a bit busy – my focus has been somewhere else – I will tell you more about that in some future post. Back to the home envy! Today I want to share the beautiful home of the norwegian ceramic and interior stylist designer Silje Aune EriksenHer home has been showed in the norwegian edition of Elle Decoration. There is absolutely nothing I do not like about this home. It might just be the perfect living space – besides – I would need a bigger bed. I especially love the pops of neon – brightens up the home.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

