SATURDAY PINTEREST RANT

Thought I’d give one of my pinterest rants a go once again… So here is my collection of great inspiration gathered today… Hope you enjoy!

Pinned Image

Oh how I love feathers – to be honest I have a great wish to hang tons of lovely feathers in my bedroom… So I can wake up to a ceiling filled with floating feathers every morning… Who wouldn’t love to wake up to that?

Pinned Image

A lovely shot of cake and honey – this one is for all the sweet toothed people out there!

Pinned Image

Nature is and will always be the greatest source of inspiration there is… Just take in the perfect colour pallet – and all of the beautiful textures!

Pinned Image

This might just be the perfect bathroom…

Pinned Image

Love the cream bows on the heels…

Pinned Image

Great white space – I am craving the pear and apple canisters…

Pinned Image

Lovely plate – and what seems to be a pretty lovely cupcake as well…

Pinned Image

A great outfit added to the mix – don’t know what I love the most – the wool or the bag!

Pinned Image

A lovely Scandinavian nursery… If I was in need of one – this would certainly go straight to my inspiration pile…

Pinned Image

Black and white perfection! In love with the bedding…

Pinned Image

White on white – then add a bit of golden goodness – and guess what you have – I call it perfection…

Pinned Image

Great living space – who wouldn’t love a library at home!

Pinned Image

Oh what I would give for some vintage Dior to prance about it!

all images via

+M+

4 comments

  1. Pingback: Habitacions amb bressol | wondercoses
  2. Pingback: Kinderkamer « De Huismuts

Leave a Reply

