TAKE A WINDOW SEAT

Way back, all the way back to September, I wrote about the book nook… This is kind of in the same lane – or at least it is still about my love for cozy nooks and spaces for reading and writing. The difference is that today it is about my dream of some wonderful window seating in my home. When ever I come across an image of a beautiful space with the lovely addition of a oh so inviting window seat – I get interior chills! Not only does it look like a perfect place to rest your body and mind – but it is a pretty great place to add some more storage space for your home. You could add throws, sheepskin and some lush cushions to the top of a low bookshelf or built-in cupboards… I don’t know about you guys – but I am sold on the idea…

If I had a lovely window seat like the lot I’m about to show you – I bet the H would have to drag me away from it… I would probably make it my own tiny home inside my home!

Here goes – a lovely window seat mayhem from me to you!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

5 comments

  1. Pingback: Illuminare la camera da letto

Leave a Reply

