WEDNESDAY PINTEREST RANT

Or should I call it – day before interview day pinterest rant? This is going to be one of my most important interviews in quite a vile… This is my first interview as a professional – or should I say my first interview after my finished studies. Well – let’s focus on the lovely inspiration instead of my pre-interview jitters!

Today I am going to take a step back from my usual monochromatic tendencies and focus on all the beautiful images out there that draws me in based on the amazing colours!

Pinned Image

Love the pink bangs! Wish I had the guts to go pink – but I know deep inside that it would not suit my complexion at all!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

That coat should be on my back!

Pinned Image

Crazy colour – but I like it…

Pinned Image

Gorgeous print – gorgeous colours.

Pinned Image

Who needs diamonds when they’ve got a pineapple lying around!

Pinned Image

Yes – I love the colour mint! (and I am not opposed to ice cream either)

Pinned Image

Always been a bit sceptical to this combo – but I think this image has turned me around… Bring on the red with the pink!

Pinned Image

I know this is not the most colorful of images – but it is beyond beautiful!

Pinned Image

Blue on blue – heartache and heartache! Ps. if you don’t like this song – common – of course you like this song!

Pinned Image

Gorgeous collection of rings – get them at BHLDN 

Pinned Image

Yum pomegranate!

Pinned Image

I wouldn’t mind some or all of these lovelies!

all images via

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

