ALMOST SPRING

I am so sorry I haven’t been able to post much lately – I have been working my behind off and I haven’t had access to the amazing internet… But I’m back – even though I am fairly exhausted! There is one thing that keeps putting a smile on my face though – the heavy Scandinavian winter is slowly but oh so obviously going away!  The sun is out and it stays around for much longer, the birds are chirping away outside and I am putting my nude flats on! To me spring is all about colour and lightness – a collection of good things… So what better than focusing on the things that gives me a feeling of spring – ala photo style?

So here goes nothing – a pinch of spring inspiration from me to you!

And whilst putting this together I am listening to this – simply completes circle of inspiration for me (jump to 00:39, and you are met by perfection!)… I would recommend you listen to the song as you flip through the images! 

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

Just realized I might have gone a tad bit over-board with the image flow here – but hey that’s what happens when spring inspires you!

+M+

Leave a Reply

