EASTER EGG HUNT

It’s no secret I like to spruce up my home a bit for different holidays – and easter is no exception… I remember my favorite thing about easter was painting easter eggs with my mum – and I feel like my branches (the ones I used for Xmas – still going strong) could do with some eggs this easter… So I’ve been on my own kinda easter egg hunt the last couple of days – or maybe I should call it my own easter egg inspiration hunt… And here are some of the goods I’ve neatly put down in my imaginary basket!

Enjoy…

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

all images via

+M+

3 comments

    • designtrolls

      Thank you! This year – if I don’t have to work all through easter – I am going to set off the time to sit down and do some egg creations! I usually get a lot of DIY ideas as I go along – the problem is more in the “setting them to life” department 😉

  1. Pingback: EASTER IT! | designtrolls

Leave a Reply

