MINT AND BERRY

It’s been a vile since I’ve had a brand related post – but today feels like the day to get back on it. Today it is all about the brand “Mint & Berry”. I came across this brand not long ago – and I must admit I have fallen head over heels for it… I ended up ordering three different maxi dresses – I am a sucker for a great maxi during spring and summer (or to be honest – all year around). If I could I would probably use three months of income on one shopping spree – it is the perfect combination of modern and vintage femme. I am sold! Now I am just crossing my fingers that when I get my dresses the fit is just right – if it is I will return to order some more goodies… I want to share some of my personal favorites with you and some great photos from their look books. Enjoy!

mintandberry_lookbook_SS13_03

This maxi skirt is high on my to-get-list, absolutely swooning over the humming bird print! mintandberry_lookbook_SS13_04

mintandberry_lookbook_SS13_06

mintandberry_lookbook_SS13_07

mintandberry_lookbook_SS13_08

This amazing maxi dress is one of my favorites from the new spring collection – I have ordered one and I can’t wait to get it. Crossing my fingers desperately – would be a nightmare if it doesn’t fit!

mintandberry_lookbook_hw12_5

mintandberry_lookbook_hw12_6

mintandberry_lookbook_hw12_12

mintandberry_lookbook_hw12_13

mintandberry_lookbook_fs12_6

Here are some people wearing Mint & Berry – all found via

Images via Mint&Berry, Zalando and Lookbook

+M+

2 comments

Leave a Reply

