GORGEOUS GEOMETRY

I am a great fan of geometry – there you have it – the base line for this entire post. I love geometry in art, fashion, interior and maths… Felt like I had to add math to it as well. I want geometric prints on my walls, a gown with a great geometric print to swirl around in, to run a shop with some great geometric tiles on the floor, if I was to get a tattoo it would be a geometric composition – I could go on and on. But why focus on words when we can focus on visual input? I have gathered a bunch of great geometric inspiration for you – hope you enjoy!

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

+M+

One comment

Leave a Reply

