THE FENDI HEEL

It has been quite some time since I’ve done a post connected to my love of shoes – preferably and sometimes unfortunately primarily my love for expensive footwear!

Today I want to share some great imagery of my ultimate wet shoe dream these days – the Fendi pyramid heel from the S/S13 collection. I am trying to fault this – mostly to make myself see a reason to not spend a fortune on several versions of this beauty – but I can’t… I am still as head over heels for it as I was the first time I lay my eyes on it. I don’t just want one pair of these – I want every version – and I promise you I would find the time and place to wear them all. I would wear them to the grocery store, the doctor’s office – anywhere – just to make myself believe I could validate getting ten pairs of shoes…

I love the combination of studs, the pyramid heels, the neoprene on some of them, the color blocking… When I read that line back to myself I realize this shoe could have been the ultimate shoe overkill – and instead it turned out to be the ultimate shoe perfection. What can I say to that – I’ll go for the easy one – WELL DONE FENDI!

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

So if anyone is looking for the perfect gift to give me for any occasion – this is definitely it!

+M+

6 comments

Leave a Reply

