PATTERN CRAZY

Another trend in 2013 is letting your pattern maniac loose – and I must admit it is winning me over. . . Some would call it comfortably cluttered whilst others would call it plain crazy. . . I find myself somewhere in between those two statements – I love looking at it, but I would not go all out on patterns in my own space.

But looking at images full of crazy pattern combinations is quite the treat – eye candy deluxe!

I am hoping I get to the point where I feel comfortable tossing patterns together like it is nobodies business! Until then; I have collected quite the feast for your eyes – enjoy!

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

I love all of this – but doubt I would be daring enough to jump into the mixing of patterns trend just yet…

Would you dare?

+M+

2 comments

  1. i'm hot but i'm human

    I wish I had the eye to put patterns together like this. That bedroom…love.

Leave a Reply

