SUNDAY PINTEREST RANT

Once again it has taken me quite a bit of time to get from one post to the other… One simple reason for that – I have been finishing up my work on the wedding I shot a couple of weeks ago. I will share some goods with you later on, when it has all been delivered to the couple… As well as that I have also been working/planning some new projects – so I’ve been quite the busy Bee… This is also something I will get back to on a later occasion…

Today feels like the perfect day for a classic and long pinterest rant – a great gathering of inspiration sourced through the week.

Enjoy

So giving this recipe a try! ASAP! Always on the look out for new drink recipes… via

I have always been a fan of Lela Rose – and once again a delivery of perfection has been done… Wouldn’t mind wearing this every day – via

That summer feeling – via

Lovely – via

Love made simple – unknown source

What Sunday breakfast should look like – via

SPECtacular – via

The perfect mirror – yeeees – via

Amazing packaging – via

Shamazingness – via

Neon dipped greatness – via

I think this might be my favorite Moss portrait – via

Oh hello there gorgeous – I might just have to get you…. via

The ultimate trio of cuteness – via

Dining room bliss via

Cutlery greatness via

Cat on the go – via

Holiday feel – via

And a bit of yum to end it all – via

+M+

Leave a Reply

