GIVE ME SUMMER

Summer has been around for quite a vile now – still it seems like summer is a day-by-day thing where I live… It is raining every second day – and you cannot leave the house without a jacket either on your arm or on your back… So I have decided to give myself an injection of the more tropical feel – as usual through visual aids! I still feel lucky, in less than a week we are getting on a plane to Portugal – and summer will be mine – but for now I need a remedy to whisk away these windy and rainy days. I can’t wait to start my packing this weekend – a packing post will be coming up shortly – no doubt about it. So here is my own prescription for my summer blues! Enjoy:

unknown source

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

unknown source 

unknown source

via

via

If this doesn’t make me feel all summery then I don’t know what will! Oh the sun just popped out – time to hit the street!

+M+

Leave a Reply

