POLKA DOT WALL

I am currently on my vacation – we have reached Aveiro after staying in Porto and Lisbon. I must admit – I have fallen in love with this country – especially Lisbon – need to return asap! The thing we have been lacking is internet though, but right now we have two days of internet at our hotel here in Aveiro. So in these 48 hours I’ll do my best to make up for the lack of posting lately. This vacation has really been incredibly inspiring – the cities we’ve visited are so colorful and full of life – which is what I’d like to bring home with me. So today I am moving to the more creative side of things and doing a post on polka dot walls – why not go all dot crazy? I must say – I am getting more and more tempted to dot up one of my walls – would be perfect for a work space… A wall to take your mind of the stress… Here is some polka dot inspiration from me to you – enjoy!

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown sources

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Whilst writing this post – I have managed to debate the H into agreeing to let me go polka dot in our hallway! I am getting on it as soon as we get back home. Go ahead – put some dots on it!

+M+

Leave a Reply

