THE BOUDOIR

I am branching out – just a tiny bit! The direction I am branching towards is the world of weddings. I am a great fan of the great day that is a wedding – and since my blog is all about hunting for the visually pleasing – what would be better than reaching into the visual cookie jar named weddings? I am also working on some wedding related projects myself – and inspiration needs to be harvested (no I am not planning a wedding)… So to kick of the entry of weddings and all that is connected to weddings I want to start off with something I am unsure if I would ever do – the boudoir shoot…

This is turning into quite a must-do for a lot of brides – and I understand – if it is done correctly it can be absolutely gorgeous and elegant – yet sexy. And it could end up being a great gift to the one and only groom. But could you do it? I am unsure if I would be able to step out of my comfort zone to the point where I am half-naked in front of a camera. Then again, I am always more comfortable behind a camera! And I would photograph boudoir if someone asked me to – no doubt about it. It is more about me not wanting to be the half-naked one in the room!

Here are some absolutely gorgeouss boudoir shots – go get inspired! 

via

via

via

via

via

via

unknown source

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

So… Would you?

+M+

4 comments

  1. Pingback: {Boudoir Shoot} A Bride’s Gift to Her Groom | crazyforus
  2. Pingback: THE BRIDAL BOUDOIR – PART I | crazyforus
  3. Pingback: THE BRIDAL BOUDOIR – PART II | crazyforus
  4. Pingback: THE BRIDAL BOUDOIR – PART III | crazyforus

Leave a Reply

