THE CITY GARDEN

I love living in a city, sometimes I think that I actually need to live in a city. Still there are some of the perks from small town life that you tend to miss out on in the big city – like space between you and your neighbour or easy access parking! Since I don’t mind my neighbours nor drive I should be pretty content… And I am, more than content, but there is still one thing I really wish I had! And it will be high on my “to-get-list” for the next time we move… I am talking about the city garden! I am not asking for much – just a space big enough for some green (or else it wouldn’t be my city garden, just a patio) and some garden furniture for me and for company… Is that too much to ask for? Yes, it seems like it might just be quite a stretch to ask for patio space enough for both green stuff and stuff to sit on. But I still crave it, and will still look for it!

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Someone please give me a space with space for a rooftop garden or a city garden in general! I am in need of it!

+M+

3 comments

    • designtrolls

      Haha having a farm is pretty amazing! I would do quite a lot for a city garden right now… Would love a roof top garden, that would be absolute perfection!

Leave a Reply

